Skip to Content

Testimonials

Forbearance Information – Click here

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

5.0 completed on July 16, 2020

Reviewed by Zachary L. for Joe Tupy

Ham Lake, MN
Joe is knowledgeable, professional, responsive, genuine and stands far above the pack. Couldn’t be happier.

5.0 completed on July 12, 2020

Reviewed by Lindsey S. for Joe Tupy

Roseville, MN
Joe is amazing - he explained the process of getting a home loan and all of my options clearly and in a way that helped me feel empowered and without any pressure to make a decision until I was ready. He listened to my needs and recommended a realtor that was a wonderful fit.

5.0 completed on July 3, 2020

Reviewed by Michelle R. for Joe Tupy

Wyoming, MN
It was a wonderful experience working with Joe and his team! They were very knowledgeable and efficient throughout the entire process. Joe was very personable and did a great job going through all of the different options with us. We will definitely recommend Joe and his team to family and friends.

5.0 completed on July 2, 2020

Reviewed by Andrew R. for Joe Tupy

Wyoming, MN
Joe is as good as there is! So helpful and so friendly, he also also explains everything very well via email and through his videos. It is very easy to follow and really helps you understand everything. We got a much better grasp of the whole process thanks to Joe, and he did everything he could to help us get our offer accepted. I would very very very strongly recommend him!

5.0 completed on July 1, 2020

Reviewed by Julia A. for Joe Tupy

Maple Grove, MN
Joe provided outstanding service and support. Great to work with. Highly Recommend!

5.0 completed on June 15, 2020

Reviewed by Samuel M. for Joe Tupy

Roseville, MN
Once again, Joe provided outstanding service. We are very pleased with his attention to detail, communication and guidance.

4.5 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by Scott A. for Joe Tupy

Roseville, MN
Joe was great to work with.

5.0 completed on May 16, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph B. for Joe Tupy

Maple Grove, MN
Joe Tupy was the best! He worked very hard to help me secure the best rate possible. He answered all of my questions, and guided me through the process Making this very easy to accomplish in a very short timeline. I would recommend Joe to all my friends.

5.0 completed on May 16, 2020

Reviewed by JIM for Joe Tupy

Good advice, research and support!!

5.0 completed on May 15, 2020

Reviewed by Troy M. for Joe Tupy

Coon Rapids, MN
Joe has been excellent on both our mortgages we've done with him. Great for quick information and also for taking deeper dives when needed. You'll value his attention to detail and feel like his only customer for support. Highly recommend!

5.0 completed on May 15, 2020

Reviewed by Charles K. for Joe Tupy

Saint Paul, MN
Joe was EXTREMELY responsive to all of my inquiries and took the time needed to help explain the details to me as a first time home-buyer. He made it his priority to make sure that I was comfortable with the whole process and that I could make informed decisions and buying a home I felt I could afford. He also helped me make informed decisions on how best to appropriate my down payment funds.

5.0 completed on May 14, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew N. for Joe Tupy

St. Louis Park, MN
Joe was always there for us when we had a question. When we bought our first home, Joe made sure we understood what was happening at each step. When rates fell and refinancing was the right move, Joe was on it and helped us secure a better rate. Text, call, email, telegram, or carrier pigeon, if you need something, he's happy to talk. If you're in the market, talk to Joe!

4.8 completed on May 11, 2020

Reviewed by Julie D. for Joe Tupy

Golden Valley, MN
The team had to overcome a last-minute snag and some peculiar COVID-19 requirements that were very last minute so we weren't sure until the evening before our morning closing if it would happen. But it did, so that was great. These are strange times but we always felt the team was motivated to get it done on time.

4.8 completed on April 30, 2020

Reviewed by Alexander W. for Joe Tupy

Blaine, MN
We had great coverage from assistance to finding the house, finding a solid mortgage rate and through to the completed closing. From end to end it was an easy and enjoyable experience in purchasing our first home. Loved everyone we worked with.

4.8 completed on April 26, 2020

Reviewed by Abraham W. for Joe Tupy

Shoreview, MN
Joe is a stellar mortgage professional and a better person. He was able to help my family find a loan that would pay our mortgage off faster, with a lower rate, and a lower payment. We would consider that a win on several levels. Thanks Joe, many blessings to you and your team / family. The Wolfe's

5.0 completed on April 23, 2020

Reviewed by Jeryn W. for Joe Tupy

Roseville, MN
Joe answered all of my questions quickly and with great detail. He would follow up to make sure I understood and to make sure I didn't have any other questions. I appreciated his videos, his quick responses, and his patience with me as we worked together!

5.0 completed on April 20, 2020

Reviewed by Carolyn V. for Joe Tupy

Shoreview, MN
Joe was super responsive, had proactive communication and did a great job communicating with us throughout the mortgage process.

5.0 completed on April 18, 2020

Reviewed by Nway Oo for Joe Tupy

Maplewood, MN
he is kind and helpful

5.0 completed on April 3, 2020

Reviewed by Walter K. for Joe Tupy

West Saint Paul, MN
All our questions were answered by Joe. He is very enthusiastic about his job. He did a great job in getting great financing for the purchase of our duplex.

5.0 completed on April 2, 2020

Reviewed by Valerie S. for Joe Tupy

Coon Rapids, MN
Joe was genuinely excited to get me approved to buy my first home and I can confidently say that Joe made my offer stand out. I credit Joe as a reason my offer was accepted in a competitive market!

5.0 completed on March 20, 2020

Reviewed by Anup T. for Joe Tupy

Maple Grove, MN
Great support and advice at every stage. Thank you!!

4.8 completed on March 16, 2020

Reviewed by Corey B. for Joe Tupy

Minneapolis, MN
Joe was both helpful and knowledgeable, and he took the time to get the answers to clarify questions I had regarding the down payment program I used. As a buyer, when you’re able to understand the needs and desires of each client likely differs greatly, even just five minutes to to clarify something is kind of a big deal when you consider how frequently this occurs. What I’m saying is, I had a positive experience because Joe communicated with me at the level I wanted, not the other way around.

5.0 completed on March 5, 2020

Reviewed by Tyler P. for Joe Tupy

Becker, MN
He is a great guy who will be on point with your home loan.

4.8 completed on February 18, 2020

Reviewed by Brittany W. for Joe Tupy

Hugo, MN
All went smoothly and everyone was very helpful and patient

4.0 completed on January 7, 2020

Reviewed by Terese O. for Joe Tupy

Minneapolis, MN
The documentation had a number of errors - my address (the home I was refinancing) was incorrect, a routing number was left off the wiring directions in the closing package, a tax document I was told was in the package was not. Otherwise they were all responsive, helpful and we moved through the process from beginning to end/closing quickly and painlessly.

4.7 completed on January 3, 2020

Reviewed by Katelyn M. for Joe Tupy

Otsego, MN
Joe is great and makes sure you understand the process!

5.0 completed on December 23, 2019

Reviewed by Carolyn S. for Joe Tupy

Fridley, MN
Joe was amazing. He was able to address different scenarios of our refinance by walking us through the process with a personalized video when we weren’t able to meet in person. He and his team are very knowledgeable and were able to make our refinance a painfree process. I would gladly recommend him to my family and friends.

5.0 completed on December 11, 2019

Reviewed by Sarah A. for Joe Tupy

Plymouth, MN
Joe was very helpful and knowledgeable about the process. He was also very personable and easy to work with. I appreciate that he was available at all hours and by email, text or phone. He has a positive attitude and works to answer questions and keep communication flowing during the entire process. I highly recommend Joe and his team and would use the again without hesitation!

5.0 completed on December 10, 2019

Reviewed by Amanda G. for Joe Tupy

Minneapolis, MN
Joe was so responsive and helpful. Truly looked out for my best interest. Thank you

5.0 completed on November 30, 2019

Reviewed by Hal T. for Joe Tupy

Blaine, MN
Joe and his teammates are very professional and fun to work with. 😎

4.8 completed on November 18, 2019

Reviewed by Croix M. for Joe Tupy

Maplewood, MN
Joe Tupy was extremely knowledgeable yet made everything understandable. He made a great effort to help us feel comfortable in the process of buying OUR home and go at OUR pace. He is a clear and timely communicator, which made us feel important to him.

4.7 completed on November 18, 2019

Reviewed by David D. for Joe Tupy

Hastings, MN
Quick and simple process.

4.7 completed on

Reviewed by Ryan H. for Joe Tupy

Minneapolis, MN
.

5.0 completed on October 14, 2019

Reviewed by Mary . for Joe Tupy

Joe is very thorough and pleasant to work with. He is patient and makes complicated financial information easy to understand.

5.0 completed on October 14, 2019

Reviewed by Manolete Y. for Joe Tupy

Oakdale, MN
Solid communication during the process, accommodating to our busy schedule, and clear & helpful when discussing the pros/cons of the different mortgage options and rates.

4.5 completed on

Reviewed by Bryan S. for Joe Tupy

Brooklyn Park, MN
.

4.2 completed on September 28, 2019

Reviewed by Katie S. for Joe Tupy

Shoreview, MN
Always available when I needed an question answered.

5.0 completed on September 13, 2019

Reviewed by Ia X. for Joe Tupy

Columbia Heights, MN
As a first-time homebuyer, Joe made it easy to understand the financial aspect of the home purchase. Joe is super kind, warm-hearted gentlemen who never hesitated to answer my questions. He helped explain a lot of the financial terms in simple terms for me to understand. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family in the future.

5.0 completed on September 7, 2019

Reviewed by Zami K. for Joe Tupy

Maplewood, MN
Joe is not only great doing his professional loan processing job, also he has a great personality, respect and friendliness with everyone. He always guides loan processing step by step to clear and smooth processing.

4.7 completed on September 6, 2019

Reviewed by Shawn M. for Joe Tupy

Roseville, MN
I was thoroughly pleased with Edina Realty’s blanket services, which offered a spectacular realtor, loan broker, and insurance broker. Essentially I was able to navigate first time home buying without ever having to do any guesswork. I wouldn’t go anywhere else nor recommend any other firm than Edina.

5.0 completed on September 5, 2019

Reviewed by Connie B. for Joe Tupy

Circle Pines, MN
Very easy to work with and the process went smoothly.

5.0 completed on September 3, 2019

Reviewed by Matt K. for Joe Tupy

Crystal, MN
Joe was great to work with and always took the time to explain everything and anything, and was always available to talk when needed. I would highly recommend Joe to anyone seeking a loan.

5.0 completed on August 27, 2019

Reviewed by Nancy S. for Joe Tupy

Saint Paul, MN
All questions answered very timely. Complete information. Every person I talked with was very nice.

5.0 completed on August 6, 2019

Reviewed by Laura B. for Joe Tupy

Maple Grove, MN
Joe was professional, pleasant and gave us a quality experience! He did an amazing job! He always responded to us right away and was clear on what was needed throughout the process.

4.8 completed on August 4, 2019

Reviewed by Ben G. for Joe Tupy

Shakopee, MN
Highly recommended!

5.0 completed on August 2, 2019

Reviewed by Wendy J. for Joe Tupy

Forest Lake, MN
Friendly, fast at responding, helpful, awesome

5.0 completed on August 2, 2019

Reviewed by Linda S. for Joe Tupy

White Bear Lake, MN
Joe did an outstanding job. All questions were answered. He goes out of his way to make everything perfect. Thank you so much!

5.0 completed on August 1, 2019

Reviewed by Ing W. for Joe Tupy

Eden Prairie, MN
Joe was attentive and responsive. He listened to my needs and advised accordingly. His service was professional and exceptional.

5.0 completed on July 30, 2019

Reviewed by Julia A. for Joe Tupy

Lakeville, MN
.

4.0 completed on July 26, 2019

Reviewed by Robert R. for Joe Tupy

North Saint Paul, MN
NA

4.8 completed on July 24, 2019

Reviewed by James B. for Joe Tupy

Andover, MN
Thanks Joe - Lot's of good communication. Great experience.

4.5 completed on July 22, 2019

Reviewed by April M. for Joe Tupy

Roseville, MN
(No comments)

5.0 completed on July 21, 2019

Reviewed by Samuel M. for Joe Tupy

Roseville, MN
Joe did a great job and I highly recommend him.

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Jennifer L. for Joe Tupy

Saint Paul, MN
Joe was always quick to get back to me with any problems or questions I had and he made time to meet in person and show me exactly where we were at in the process and what was next.

5.0 completed on July 6, 2019

Reviewed by Charles M. for Joe Tupy

Minneapolis, MN
Joe was great!

5.0 completed on July 4, 2019

Reviewed by Keith R. for Joe Tupy

Hopkins, MN
Joe was very professional and nailed everything perfectly. Would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone.

5.0 completed on July 2, 2019

Reviewed by Paul N. for Joe Tupy

Saint Paul, MN
Thx for being on top of things Joe and was really easy to communicate with you. Was an easy process to buy a house, thanks again man.

4.8 completed on July 2, 2019

Reviewed by James S. for Joe Tupy

Newport, MN
Everyone worked extremely hard and I had great communication during the entire home buying process.

5.0 completed on June 13, 2019

Reviewed by Jehred F. for Joe Tupy

Blaine, MN
I had a great experience with Joe, even though things moved very fast, Joe helped keep me organized and informed on everything. Joe was very friendly and was easy to reach out to if I needed help. My first home buying experience was a breeze with the help of Joe Tupy.

5.0 completed on May 29, 2019

Reviewed by Maerin R. for Joe Tupy

Crystal, MN
Joe was knowledgeable and helpful all along the way.

5.0 completed on May 29, 2019

Reviewed by Ellis R. for Joe Tupy

Minneapolis, MN
Joe was hands on throughout the entire home buying experience with encouragement through an honest lens.

5.0 completed on May 26, 2019

Reviewed by Jessica G. for Joe Tupy

Coon Rapids, MN
Joe was incredibly knowledgeable, super helpful and very easy to work with! I was told at closing that he was a big part of why my offer was accepted over 10 others. I expected purchasing a home to be one of the more stressful things I've done but Joe made the process seem simple and everything went so smoothly. I couldn't be happier!

4.8 completed on May 14, 2019

Reviewed by Godfred B. for Joe Tupy

Blaine, MN
thanks very much for the assistance!!!

5.0 completed on May 6, 2019

Reviewed by John G. for Joe Tupy

Minneapolis, MN
Thank you Joe for all your assistance in my loan process. I really appreciate it.

4.5 completed on April 30, 2019

Reviewed by Tyler K. for Joe Tupy

New Brighton, MN
Joe was very helpful in walking through all parts of the mortgage process. I would recommend Joe to anyone who is shopping around for a mortgage looking for the best deal and wanting great service.

4.8 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Laura K. for Joe Tupy

New Brighton, MN
Joe answered all of our endless questions to help us make an informed decision about our mortgage. We never felt pressured to go with him.

5.0 completed on March 28, 2019

Reviewed by James . for Joe Tupy

Joe Tupy has a long history of doing what is right and being a dependable man. He truest helps others

5.0 completed on September 6, 2017

Reviewed by Jessica . for Joe Tupy

Joe was absolutely amazing throughout our entire process of selling our home and buying a new one. He was always in a great mood and more than willing to help with any and all questions and concerns. If I were to do the whole process all over again, I would 100% use Joe.

5.0 completed on August 24, 2017

Reviewed by Tye . for Joe Tupy

Joe is top-notch at one he does. He is honest and professional throughout his interactions. What I love most though, is his enthusiasm!! You know that he is going to do everything possible for you and is truly on your side. Highly recommended!!

5.0 completed on August 10, 2017

Reviewed by Marcus . for Joe Tupy

Joe always makes you feel like a million bucks! He works hard and leaves no stone unturned. I trust him with my money!

5.0 completed on August 9, 2017

Reviewed by Roger . for Joe Tupy

I know Joe for almost 10 years. He is good to work with, very helpful.


Line


Back to top