Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on May 12, 2022

Reviewed by Joseph R. for Joe Tupy

Saint Paul, MN
Joe answered all our questions

5 completed on May 3, 2022

Reviewed by Daniel G. for Joe Tupy

Lake Elmo, MN
Clear and consistent communication. Always felt comfortable working with Joe!

5 completed on April 29, 2022

Reviewed by Matthew F. for Joe Tupy

Chaska, MN
Joe was very responsive and communicative. Things went smoothly.

5 completed on April 23, 2022

Reviewed by Stephen F. for Joe Tupy

Shoreview, MN
Joe has really been impressive in the last year with staying connected and his excellent communication. He will continue to get my business going forward.

5 completed on April 14, 2022

Reviewed by Anna K. for Joe Tupy

Roseville, MN
It was a pleasure working with Joe!

5 completed on April 12, 2022

Reviewed by Gerard G. for Joe Tupy

Maplewood, MN
The entire team kept me informed of all that was going on and answered all my questions promptly.

5 completed on April 2, 2022

Reviewed by Simon P. for Joe Tupy

West Saint Paul, MN
Joe provided me with everything I needed to make a decision. Clear and intelligent information on the mortgage itself, the process and what I needed to provide. Made things very straightforward all through the process up to and including the close.

5 completed on April 1, 2022

Reviewed by Alexandra K. for Joe Tupy

Minneapolis, MN
Thank you Joe!

5 completed on March 30, 2022

Reviewed by Joan M. for Joe Tupy

Roseville, MN
The communication with Joe Tupy and staff was excellent. We had total trust in his direction and help with this loan. We will highly recommend him to our friends.

5 completed on March 28, 2022

Reviewed by Scott S. for Joe Tupy

Vadnais Heights, MN
Joe was very helpful throughout the mortgage process and made sure he walked through and explained every step.

5 completed on March 26, 2022

Reviewed by Jared N. for Joe Tupy

Fridley, MN
Joe did a fantastic job at connecting with my family and I to get to know our needs, possibilities, and limitations. He was very informative and positive. He always was quick to respond to any questions we had along the way.

5 completed on March 14, 2022

Reviewed by Lauren S. for Joe Tupy

Apple Valley, MN
Communication was timely and everything was explained in a way that made sense to us. We felt very comfortable and confident every step of the way!

5 completed on March 8, 2022

Reviewed by Jane M. for Joe Tupy

Maple Grove, MN
Helpful, throughout the entire process and very nice!

5 completed on March 4, 2022

Reviewed by Kelly D. for Joe Tupy

New Brighton, MN
Joe was always willing and able to answer my questions!

5 completed on February 22, 2022

Reviewed by Jessica R. for Joe Tupy

Bethel, MN
Joe is very knowledgeable and professional.

5 completed on February 14, 2022

Reviewed by Benjamin P. for Joe Tupy

Arden Hills, MN
Made the process easy and fast

5 completed on January 29, 2022

Reviewed by Vesna M. for Joe Tupy

Big Lake, MN
Joe and his team were extremely easy to work with. They were very efficient and professional. We were extremely grateful for their outstanding customer service! Thank you for helping us get into our new home when it almost seemed impossible.

5 completed on January 13, 2022

Reviewed by Melinda H. for Joe Tupy

Maple Grove, MN
Joe is very responsive and took great care of my mom and I. We very much appreciated how much attention he gave to the details. We will never hesitate to recommend him to anyone, he was amazing!

5 completed on December 29, 2021

Reviewed by Michelle H. for Joe Tupy

Otsego, MN
Joe was very communicative and available for questions. His visual presentations simplified the mortgage process very easily for a first time home buyer like myself. He stayed competitive for our business with other lender options but was never pushy or unprofessional.

5 completed on December 24, 2021

Reviewed by David B. for Joe Tupy

Fridley, MN
I was a bit slow through the early stages of the process. Joe and team prompted activity, but did not do so to the extent it became annoying. He also found attractive options that other community lenders were unwilling to match.

5 completed on December 20, 2021

Reviewed by David D. for Joe Tupy

Maplewood, MN
Joe did a great job of presenting all possible options for my refinance, was very clear and communicative, and made the process as easy as possible.

5 completed on December 20, 2021

Reviewed by Jakub S. for Joe Tupy

Blaine, MN
Responsiveness, ability to explain nuances of financing.

5 completed on December 19, 2021

Reviewed by Manuel F. for Joe Tupy

South Saint Paul, MN
How you adapts to our schedules and how well you behaved with us every time we met

5 completed on December 2, 2021

Reviewed by Ellie H. for Joe Tupy

Newport, MN
Thank you for all your work! Joe and Paige made this a positive and seamless experience for me and were always helpful and responsive.

5 completed on November 22, 2021

Reviewed by Thomas W. for Joe Tupy

Saint Paul, MN
Joe, went CONSISTENTLY went ABOVE AND BEYOND.


Line


Back to top