Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on April 24, 2021

Reviewed by Benjamin J. for Joe Tupy

Edina, MN
Joe was very responsive and easy to communicate with. He made the entire loan process easy and was clear in what was expected at every step along the way. Would recommend to anyone.

5.0 completed on April 24, 2021

Reviewed by Paul H. for Joe Tupy

Maplewood, MN
Thanks Joe.

5.0 completed on April 23, 2021

Reviewed by Austin H. for Joe Tupy

Lindstrom, MN
Joe was always very easy to get ahold of and always gave us great advice. He always presented it in a way that was easy to understand and gave us options when there was decisions to be made. He was overall an AMAZING person to work with and made the home buying experience easy

5.0 completed on April 21, 2021

Reviewed by Curtice R. for Joe Tupy

East Bethel, MN
Loved working with Joe!

5.0 completed on April 21, 2021

Reviewed by Krista H. for Joe Tupy

Maplewood, MN
Thanks to Joe and everyone he works with. So great to be able to do all of this through Zoom, email and phone calls. Everything was perfect. We appreciate the ability to review documents ahead of time and do some e-signing. We appreciate working with Joe and his associates, the Burgeson group, and Jamie Lebakken for insurance to have everything coordinated. This was a little too easy! We're so very grateful :)

5.0 completed on April 9, 2021

Reviewed by Elizabeth C. for Joe Tupy

Roseville, MN
Everything was great all the team was really nice and help me and everything thanks joe and all the team for the support that was giving to me very much appreciated

5.0 completed on March 29, 2021

Reviewed by Darren T. for Joe Tupy

Blaine, MN
Joe and his team was very flexible with us during the whole home buying process. He eliminated so much of the stress we had initially during this process. He really worked extremely hard to get us in our house. I couldn't Thank Joe and his team enough for everything they did for us. THANK YOU SO MUCH

5.0 completed on March 26, 2021

Reviewed by Christianna M. for Joe Tupy

Maplewood, MN
Through, easy and painless! It’s was a breeze to refinance our home.

5.0 completed on March 17, 2021

Reviewed by Rebecca B. for Joe Tupy

Willernie, MN
Incredibly knowledgeable and extremely personable! We wouldn’t hesitate to send anyone to Joe- top quality service & willing to go the extra step for us at every turn! Thanks Joe!

4.8 completed on March 12, 2021

Reviewed by May T. for Joe Tupy

Roseville, MN
He’s very responsive , genuine and great communicator.

5.0 completed on March 8, 2021

Reviewed by Matt S. for Joe Tupy

Ramsey, MN
Joe and Paige did an outstanding job communicating throughout the entire process. They were engaged, proactive, advocates and very knowledgeable. I would recommend using this team without reservation.

5.0 completed on March 6, 2021

Reviewed by Corey G. for Joe Tupy

St Peter, MN
It was a great work with Joe.

5.0 completed on March 6, 2021

Reviewed by Britta M. for Joe Tupy

Columbia Heights, MN
Joe was incredibly responsive and attentive to our specific needs. He gave us advice that was catered to our financial situation and future goals, and we truly couldn't have asked for a better experience.

5.0 completed on February 22, 2021

Reviewed by Daniel G. for Joe Tupy

Rogers, MN
Joe was informative reliable, responsive, and extremely professional but personable. He 100% delivered as promised!

5.0 completed on February 20, 2021

Reviewed by Sarah G. for Joe Tupy

Rogers, MN
Great communication, did an awesome job helping answer our questions along the way and keeping us informed!

5.0 completed on February 8, 2021

Reviewed by Kevin K. for Joe Tupy

What timeliness and professionalism was fantastic.

5.0 completed on February 8, 2021

Reviewed by Nicole L. for Joe Tupy

Joe responded quickly to any questions we had and explained everything in a way that was easy to understand. Joe and his team made refinancing our home extremely easy and painless!

5.0 completed on February 5, 2021

Reviewed by Mary M. for Joe Tupy

Arden Hills, MN
Joe was very patient and never made me feel like I was taking up too much of his time. He also is very knowledgable and helpful.

4.8 completed on February 5, 2021

Reviewed by Dolores R. for Joe Tupy

x

4.8 completed on February 5, 2021

Reviewed by Logan L. for Joe Tupy

The great information that was given to us for our home and insurance to save to most money!

5.0 completed on February 4, 2021

Reviewed by Mark E. for Joe Tupy

Falcon Heights, MN
Outstanding communication, helped guide us through the entire process. Joe is the consummate professioinal, he is extremely knowledgable and always available to answer any questions. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

5.0 completed on February 4, 2021

Reviewed by Christy M. for Joe Tupy

Joe was always prompt and helpful with his responses. We enjoyed working with him.

5.0 completed on February 4, 2021

Reviewed by Julia A. for Joe Tupy

Farmington, MN
.


Line


Back to top