Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 14, 2019

Reviewed by Mary . for Joe Tupy

Joe is very thorough and pleasant to work with. He is patient and makes complicated financial information easy to understand.

5.0 completed on October 14, 2019

Reviewed by Manolete Y. for Joe Tupy

Oakdale, MN
Solid communication during the process, accommodating to our busy schedule, and clear & helpful when discussing the pros/cons of the different mortgage options and rates.

4.2 completed on September 28, 2019

Reviewed by Katie S. for Joe Tupy

Shoreview, MN
Always available when I needed an question answered.

5.0 completed on September 13, 2019

Reviewed by Ia X. for Joe Tupy

Columbia Heights, MN
As a first-time homebuyer, Joe made it easy to understand the financial aspect of the home purchase. Joe is super kind, warm-hearted gentlemen who never hesitated to answer my questions. He helped explain a lot of the financial terms in simple terms for me to understand. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family in the future.

5.0 completed on September 7, 2019

Reviewed by Zami K. for Joe Tupy

Maplewood, MN
Joe is not only great doing his professional loan processing job, also he has a great personality, respect and friendliness with everyone. He always guides loan processing step by step to clear and smooth processing.

4.7 completed on September 6, 2019

Reviewed by Shawn M. for Joe Tupy

Roseville, MN
I was thoroughly pleased with Edina Realty’s blanket services, which offered a spectacular realtor, loan broker, and insurance broker. Essentially I was able to navigate first time home buying without ever having to do any guesswork. I wouldn’t go anywhere else nor recommend any other firm than Edina.

5.0 completed on September 5, 2019

Reviewed by Connie B. for Joe Tupy

Circle Pines, MN
Very easy to work with and the process went smoothly.

5.0 completed on September 3, 2019

Reviewed by Matt K. for Joe Tupy

Crystal, MN
Joe was great to work with and always took the time to explain everything and anything, and was always available to talk when needed. I would highly recommend Joe to anyone seeking a loan.

5.0 completed on August 27, 2019

Reviewed by Nancy S. for Joe Tupy

Saint Paul, MN
All questions answered very timely. Complete information. Every person I talked with was very nice.

5.0 completed on August 6, 2019

Reviewed by Laura B. for Joe Tupy

Maple Grove, MN
Joe was professional, pleasant and gave us a quality experience! He did an amazing job! He always responded to us right away and was clear on what was needed throughout the process.

4.8 completed on August 4, 2019

Reviewed by Ben G. for Joe Tupy

Shakopee, MN
Highly recommended!

5.0 completed on August 2, 2019

Reviewed by Wendy J. for Joe Tupy

Forest Lake, MN
Friendly, fast at responding, helpful, awesome

5.0 completed on August 2, 2019

Reviewed by Linda S. for Joe Tupy

White Bear Lake, MN
Joe did an outstanding job. All questions were answered. He goes out of his way to make everything perfect. Thank you so much!

5.0 completed on August 1, 2019

Reviewed by Ing W. for Joe Tupy

Eden Prairie, MN
Joe was attentive and responsive. He listened to my needs and advised accordingly. His service was professional and exceptional.

5.0 completed on July 30, 2019

Reviewed by Julia A. for Joe Tupy

Lakeville, MN
.

4.0 completed on July 26, 2019

Reviewed by Robert R. for Joe Tupy

North Saint Paul, MN
NA

4.8 completed on July 24, 2019

Reviewed by James B. for Joe Tupy

Andover, MN
Thanks Joe - Lot's of good communication. Great experience.

4.5 completed on July 22, 2019

Reviewed by April M. for Joe Tupy

Roseville, MN
(No comments)

5.0 completed on July 21, 2019

Reviewed by Samuel M. for Joe Tupy

Roseville, MN
Joe did a great job and I highly recommend him.

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Jennifer L. for Joe Tupy

Saint Paul, MN
Joe was always quick to get back to me with any problems or questions I had and he made time to meet in person and show me exactly where we were at in the process and what was next.

5.0 completed on July 6, 2019

Reviewed by Charles M. for Joe Tupy

Minneapolis, MN
Joe was great!

5.0 completed on July 4, 2019

Reviewed by Keith R. for Joe Tupy

Hopkins, MN
Joe was very professional and nailed everything perfectly. Would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone.

5.0 completed on July 2, 2019

Reviewed by Paul N. for Joe Tupy

Saint Paul, MN
Thx for being on top of things Joe and was really easy to communicate with you. Was an easy process to buy a house, thanks again man.

4.8 completed on July 2, 2019

Reviewed by James S. for Joe Tupy

Newport, MN
Everyone worked extremely hard and I had great communication during the entire home buying process.

5.0 completed on June 13, 2019

Reviewed by Jehred F. for Joe Tupy

Blaine, MN
I had a great experience with Joe, even though things moved very fast, Joe helped keep me organized and informed on everything. Joe was very friendly and was easy to reach out to if I needed help. My first home buying experience was a breeze with the help of Joe Tupy.

5.0 completed on May 29, 2019

Reviewed by Maerin R. for Joe Tupy

Crystal, MN
Joe was knowledgeable and helpful all along the way.

5.0 completed on May 29, 2019

Reviewed by Ellis R. for Joe Tupy

Minneapolis, MN
Joe was hands on throughout the entire home buying experience with encouragement through an honest lens.

5.0 completed on May 26, 2019

Reviewed by Jessica G. for Joe Tupy

Coon Rapids, MN
Joe was incredibly knowledgeable, super helpful and very easy to work with! I was told at closing that he was a big part of why my offer was accepted over 10 others. I expected purchasing a home to be one of the more stressful things I've done but Joe made the process seem simple and everything went so smoothly. I couldn't be happier!

4.8 completed on May 14, 2019

Reviewed by Godfred B. for Joe Tupy

Blaine, MN
thanks very much for the assistance!!!

5.0 completed on May 6, 2019

Reviewed by John G. for Joe Tupy

Minneapolis, MN
Thank you Joe for all your assistance in my loan process. I really appreciate it.

4.5 completed on April 30, 2019

Reviewed by Tyler K. for Joe Tupy

New Brighton, MN
Joe was very helpful in walking through all parts of the mortgage process. I would recommend Joe to anyone who is shopping around for a mortgage looking for the best deal and wanting great service.

4.8 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Laura K. for Joe Tupy

New Brighton, MN
Joe answered all of our endless questions to help us make an informed decision about our mortgage. We never felt pressured to go with him.

5.0 completed on March 28, 2019

Reviewed by James . for Joe Tupy

Joe Tupy has a long history of doing what is right and being a dependable man. He truest helps others

5.0 completed on September 6, 2017

Reviewed by Jessica . for Joe Tupy

Joe was absolutely amazing throughout our entire process of selling our home and buying a new one. He was always in a great mood and more than willing to help with any and all questions and concerns. If I were to do the whole process all over again, I would 100% use Joe.

5.0 completed on August 24, 2017

Reviewed by Tye . for Joe Tupy

Joe is top-notch at one he does. He is honest and professional throughout his interactions. What I love most though, is his enthusiasm!! You know that he is going to do everything possible for you and is truly on your side. Highly recommended!!

5.0 completed on August 10, 2017

Reviewed by Marcus . for Joe Tupy

Joe always makes you feel like a million bucks! He works hard and leaves no stone unturned. I trust him with my money!

5.0 completed on August 9, 2017

Reviewed by Roger . for Joe Tupy

I know Joe for almost 10 years. He is good to work with, very helpful.


Line


Back to top